Close
Taste at Infuzion is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The setup of the restaurant is weird. Doesn't look like a restaurant when I step in. Everything we tried that are deep fried are not good with the exception of french fries. I had a crab cake but that was the worst that I ever had.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is welcoming and friendly
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Husband ordered surf & turf, which included the option of fried or grilled shrimp. Server did not ask which he would prefer, also did not ask how he would like his steak cooked. He told her when she brought out the appetizer that he would like his steak rare. When steak arrived, it was medium. Also, air conditioning was so cold that our food became cold before we could finish.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive. Not crowded. Probably as the night goes on it would be much more crowded
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accomodating for gluten sensitivity.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jackie was the best!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed sitting outside & chatting with the staff.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a party going on and we still enjoyed great service and food.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could say that Tuesday evening is the perfect night for dining in a casual and fairly quiet time. The server was friendly and took time to chat with us between appetizers and dinner. The food was plentiful and very good!
Date published: 2016-08-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_313244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taste at Infuzion

1401 Roseneath Rd
Richmond, VA 23230
Phone: (804) 716-5524
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste at Infuzion Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's