Close
Taste Buds of India is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was pretty good but the service was horrible !
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The cheese in the dal tasted spoiled. Service was very slow despite the fact it wasn't very crowded. Awful beers.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service, friendly staff, quiet intimate restaurant.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent but need to work on the service of attending the tables a little bit.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is very nice, the food was excellent as well as the service.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat outside at the fountain
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very helpful and friendly
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dining experience. We loved the food but the wait staff was overwhelmed by a few high maint customers
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the minute we walked in we were attended. Waiter listened to our order and made some good suggestions to compliment the meal. Food came out quickly and was flavorful.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the moment we walked in our experience was delightful. Our waiter was kind, open, and made the experience that much better, his name is Kush. The flavors in every bite were delicious,I look forward to our return for lunch and dinner.
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_313235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Taste Buds of India

946 Normandy Dr
Miami Beach, FL 33141
Phone: (786) 773-2033
Cuisine: Indian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste Buds of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's