Close
Taste Jamaican & Caribbean Cuisine is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took it to go, no where to sit inside really the service was friendly and the food was delicious
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great authentic Jamaican food..!!!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good. We had not been able to find a close Jamaican food place - this was perfect.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its not a sit down and dine restaurant. Its take out only.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for take out clean friendly great price and large servings I would be going back and will pass the word.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got our food to go.. It was for work lunch... I am Jamaican and got the med size pepper steak and rice and peas..it was an excellent example of our national food...i shared it with a few coworkers that never had Jamaican food before..outside of beef Pattie..and they loved,it..and,I still had alot left over to bring home... This was my first time getting food from,them, since I dont eat out and I was very pleased excellent experience
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a neighborhood restaurant, not a fine dining establishment. The server was attentived and the food was very good.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Personally didn't eat inside. However they did have a few tables set up to eat in.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very polite. Very clean. Food was fresh.
Date published: 2014-06-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_169599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Taste Jamaican & Caribbean Cuisine

672 Arch Street
New Britain, CT 06051
Phone: (860) 348-9258
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste Jamaican & Caribbean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's