Close
Taste of Curry is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chicken curry
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a small restaurant and there were very few other customers, but hopefully that will change. The price for the buffet was a little high, but the food was delicious. We were especially intrigued to note that the owners (when eating their own dinner as we were leaving) served themselves from the buffet. Overall, this was an excellent choice for our meal!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, but upon coming into the restaurant we were not greeted, seated
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I go to Indian restaurants for bold flavors. The food here is made for softer palettes.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_196312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Taste of Curry

10136 US Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668
Phone: (727) 233-2925
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of Curry Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's