Close
Taste of India is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 413.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food has always been excellent. The service is superb.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken tasted old and the garlic naan was made with garlic powder and not real garlic. Everything else was very good.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go for the regular naan. They use a ton of garlic powder on the garlic naan. My only complaint.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experience was excellent. Food and service was excellent
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We found this place through restaurants.com and keep going back. Great Indian food, in my opinion I rank this restaurant in the top 2 in the state of Utah for Indian food.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the time we walked in, we were given just the right amount of attention. Server was super friendly and efficient. We ordered a variety including an appetizer and a naan bread. Everything was delicious
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good. . .service was excellent. . .waiter kind of mumbled, needs to speak up!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very helpful in the menu options. It was my First time at a Indian restaurant. The waitress knew the menu well and mAde great recomendations.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was so pleasant. Quiet, clean and friendly. We left feeling full and happy.
Date published: 2018-01-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_37309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Minimum Spend of $70. Certificate cannot be combined with other advertised specials. Only one certificate may be used per month. Only one certificate may be used per party.
Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Minimum Spend of $30. Certificate cannot be combined with other advertised specials. Only one certificate may be used per month. Only one certificate may be used per party.

Taste of India

1664 N Woodland Park Dr
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: (801) 614-0107
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's