Close
Taste of India is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 448.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff very welcoming and attentive
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was great!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was disappointed to be charged for a second plate of rice when the restaurant gives the same amount for a single meal (and we ordered two). We ordered many apps and a round of drinks; it was not like we were ordering less than that which was in proportion to our party size. We also tip at least 25%. That extra 2.95 charge left a bad taste in my mouth, so to speak.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent , especially the samosa
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good and staff very friendly. Decor could use updating/cleaning.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the service were both good
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually the food is great as well as service. I usually have tandoor white meat chicken which come out on sizzling. 2 of the pieces were cold in the middle and not many vegetables like usually. Food seem rushed
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, friendly service
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_59412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Memorial Day, Independence Day and Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Memorial Day, Independence Day and Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Memorial Day, Independence Day and Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Memorial Day, Independence Day and Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.

Taste of India

230 Wickenden St.
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 421-4355
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's