Close
Taste of India Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good restaurant. Cosy little seating. Nice staff. Recommended.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place reeked like smoke. My clothes smelled like smoke afterwards. We ordered three appetizers which were good but the main course we ordered Karahi ghost and it was bland no flavor at all.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was personal, with good interaction and food excellant.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic flavours. High quality and always good service!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the service was excellent and very fast
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was Good but the service needs improvement
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the non vegetarian grill. So delicious and service was excellent!
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did not eat in the restaurant. I ordered food to take out.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never had Indian food before and did not anticipate liking it; my daughter talked me into trying it because her boyfriend likes Indian food. I was very pleasantly surprised that I liked just about everything they had out on the buffet. The only thing I didn't like was the eggplant because I just don't like eggplant in general. I would definately make this a regular place to vists.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, average service
Date published: 2013-08-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_46301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Taste of India Restaurant

7243 S. Kingery Hwy
Willowbrook, IL 60527
Phone: (630) 323-1333
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of India Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's