Close
Taste of India is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server Mini was superb! She was very courteous, pleasant, efficient, and diligent. The food was excellent and made to suit our individual taste. I highly recommend this Indian Restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is excellent, staff are very nice and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good. The atmosphere was authentic Indian restaurant feel and the food was excellent. We'll be back more often
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was delicious, great flavor & served hot. We dine here once a month & have never been dissapointed with our meal.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre service.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is excellent and staff is very helpful and nice. all good!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I go out to dine Indian food often . The food at this restaurant was excellent . The Paneer and Chicken dishes were very good. The vegetarian appetizer platter was cooked in thick batter. That could certainly improve.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great food!! Lamb is highly recommended especially on Tuesdays.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, aerved hot temperature. Portions are huge, we took half of each dish and the appetizer home for another meal.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, aerved hot temperature. Portions are huge, we took half of each dish and the appetizer home for another meal.
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_351623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Taste of India

7750 Okeechobee Blvd Suite 11
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: (561) 721-8600
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's