Close
Taste of India is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent! Maybe an extra waiter would be a good idea. Great service just seems a bit overworked.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoy eating here. The service is great and tge food is great.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you for great vegan food! your aloo gobi is the BEST!!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accommodated my allergies, special requests, and mild spicing.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was awesome !!! Restaurant ambience was calm and pleasant.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good. Host was friendly and accommodating to my needs. Food quality was OK. Nice and quiet day it was.But the waiter was very polite.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had chicken curry, chicken tandoori and aloo paratha bread. They were all delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at reasonable prices. They have a fabulous dinner for 2 which allows you to sample several traditional dishes.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service. The waiter made and excellent selection so we could try a variety of items. Every one was wonderful. Great food.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service. The waiter made and excellent selection so we could try a variety of items. Every one was wonderful. Great food.
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_281755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Taste of India

216 BROAD ST
WINDSOR, CT 06095
Phone: (860) 688-8333
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's