Close
Taste of Lebanon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oliver was simply AMAZING. Very accommodating and attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moist deeelicious lamb, excellent meal, great ambience and friendly very helpful staff
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Falafel in St Louis
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was cold. Meat dry and crispy like it had been sitting out all day. Rice cold
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After all, we were very pleased with our experience. The food was delicious, the service was good, though we did have trouble finding a parking place. The waitress was very friendly and helpful. The only thing that kept me from giving this restaurant a five was the fact that the waitress didn't come back to give us our check, we waited a while, and I had to go and get her. Even then it took a while and we were late to the Muny, even though I told her we were going to be late. I should have told her in the beginning, but we sat for quite a while with empty plates before she came back again. Still, we will gladly return, we really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My server was charming and competent.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staffs were nice and food was great. They make home made for everything. I loved it! We'll go back there again.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the server was very attentive and courteous!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Updated seating and quieter
Date published: 2015-07-31
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_234940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not Vaild on Lunch Specials.

Taste of Lebanon

331 N Euclid Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63108
Phone: (314) 875-0657
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of Lebanon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's