Close
Taste of Punjab is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flavorful food. Good service. Good value. Liked the menu
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleace is outdated but the food and service are excellent
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for something different than the standard tourist fare from where we were staying in the Kissimmee area. Have had Indian food when travelling elsewhere, so open to trying Taste of Punjab. Menu was varied, so many choices. We tried the Chicken Vindaloo and Chicken Methi Malai, and garlin Naan. All excellent. Didn't go for appetizers as were not all that hungry, but those looked good as well seeing those ordered by other tables. Still couldn't finish meal, and took remaining to our hotel for later reheating and snack. Drink pricing reasonable too. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, but service was slow due to being under staffed for the number of people dining.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food here was very good and prices very reasonable
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good...not one of the best Indian meals I have had but ordered a veg dish mild and came out medium and too hot for me to eat had to let my husband eat it.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and interesting. Food was very rich, but leaves you wanting more.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding staff,outstanding service. They make you feel welcome and special. The food is exceptional. A quiet and peaceful atmosphere. Our only Indian restaurant.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food didn't come out when we asked for it. Not particularly spicy. Shrimp tail in Chicken Tikka!
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best Indian food we ever had. Spices were perfect. The tastes and textures were outstanding. Variety was all you could ask for. Great quality and quantity. Our favorite was the Tandoori Shrimp but the Lamb Saag and the Chicken Tikka Masala were also the best we have ever had.
Date published: 2013-02-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_53611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taste of Punjab

4980 W. Irlo Bronson Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: (407) 507-3900
Cuisine: Indian
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of Punjab Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's