Close
Taste of Punjab is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and interesting. Food was very rich, but leaves you wanting more.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding staff,outstanding service. They make you feel welcome and special. The food is exceptional. A quiet and peaceful atmosphere. Our only Indian restaurant.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food didn't come out when we asked for it. Not particularly spicy. Shrimp tail in Chicken Tikka!
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best Indian food we ever had. Spices were perfect. The tastes and textures were outstanding. Variety was all you could ask for. Great quality and quantity. Our favorite was the Tandoori Shrimp but the Lamb Saag and the Chicken Tikka Masala were also the best we have ever had.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and delicious. I am very picky though and I thought that shrimp was overcooked.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food I thought was excellant. The restaurant itself is maybe a little lacking in atmosphere. A square area with tables and chairs. This probably makes it a touch expensive for what it is.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Indian restaurant with a family feel and ambiance.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Service, Excellent food. Good Value. Would definitely recommend and go again.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was pretty good. We enjoyed our meal.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is divine. The flavors of each menu item are fabulous. Whenever we have guests from out of town we take them there.
Date published: 2012-04-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_53611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taste of Punjab

4980 W. Irlo Bronson Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: (407) 507-3900
Cuisine: Indian
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of Punjab Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's