Close
Taste of Punjab is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our Mom's Birthday & they played Birthday music for us!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is no warmer and friendlier Indian restaurant in Orlando. The food matches the ambiance. You cannot go wrong with this location.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is fantastic in every way. It checks all the boxes, regardless of party size.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tastes wonderful and is well portioned (much was taken home after the appetizer and serving of nan bread) and the service was friendly and rapid.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family could not wait to return to this restaurant. There are many to choose from, but this is one of the best!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good. The food was ok just needed salt on everything and the meat was too dry for the Chicken Samosa and for the Chicken Kabob. Also honestly speaking if you are paying $14 and change for Chicken Kabob (in which they don't specify that it isn't regular chicken cuts) with onions and that's it no side of rice or anything then it's honestly way too expensive. Other then that it was good.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly service and good food..excellent Tikka Masala. grill was incredible
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager/owner was so nice on both our visits. The staff is kind and very helpful. The food is amazing!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and service was friendly and quick.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value as we had plenty of leftovers, we left stuffed to the gills and the food was amazing! Everyone was very friendly. We even met one of the owners on the way out and he took time to talk to my child about her experience. Will definitely be back many many times.
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_53611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taste of Punjab

4980 W. Irlo Bronson Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: (407) 507-3900
Cuisine: Indian
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of Punjab Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's