Close
Taste of Punjab is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the restaurant, service and food. Anxious to return while we are in the area.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't judge a book by its cover. We were unsure of trying this type of restaurant but glad we did. Friendly staff, great food, large portions and good price. I recommend the mixed grill for sure!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was all so good. We over ordered and over ate cause it was all delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful when it came to deciding
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt, excellent service, amazing food, we just cant stop eating whenever we come here. The owner and servers remember us and its like we are coming hime for a good home cooked meal and some confort food.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and great portions. Chicken korma was very flavorful as was the garlic nan.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought the food portions were small compared to the price of the item. Some restaurants located in "tourist areas" have a menu for "locals" with lower prices than their "tourist" menu.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish the hotel ambience was a little bit newer. Most of the silverware is so old. The staff is amazing though
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food,five star service,very friendly and caring people
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food,five star service,very friendly and caring people
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and so was the customer service. I liked how everyone worked together to provide a great eating experience for me and my husband.
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_53611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taste of Punjab

4980 W. Irlo Bronson Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: (407) 507-3900
Cuisine: Indian
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of Punjab Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's