Close
Taste of Taj is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time dining here was a pleasure! Staff was friendly and food was delicious! Restaurant was clean and service was fast.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoy the Indian food that I get at Taste of Taj. I had the Fish Goani at a 5 spice level & it was perfect for me.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is unusual, but pretty good.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food good taste
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean quiet. friendly courteous staff. delicious fresh well prepared food
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was very good, but the service was very poor.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, prices good. And our waitress Shamira was very patient, personable and pleasurable.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! My husband and I each ordered a dish seasoned to a differentl level, and we both got exactly the right amount of "hot". I enjoyed the sauce of my dish so much, I took home the leftovers for use another day !
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waiter was good place was clean
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had 2 certificates for this restaurant, and were planning on using them during 2 different visits. But the cashier ended up validating both certificates,and only credited us for 1. When asked on how to resolve it, he said there was nothing to be done, and refused us the contact info for a manager or owner. Absolutely terrible service.
Date published: 2017-05-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_279135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for buffet.

Taste of Taj

9810 Belair Rd
Perry Hall, MD 21128
Phone: (410) 609-7662
Cuisine: Indian, Caterer
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of Taj Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's