Close
Taste of Taj is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tasting, authentic Indian cuisine. Great sthmosphere and friendly service.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After our food was brought out our servers ignored us for over 20 minutes after we were done eating.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste, of food, service and ambiance are absolutely first rate!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were efficient and courteous. They really try to make sure you order the food with the correct degree of hot spice for your taste.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very clean, well disposed restaurant. Service is good. Friendly, and courteous.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were rushed. We were in there little bit after 9. At ten they turned the lights off on us to rush us out at 10.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was nice. The service was good. The food was good. The only reason, I can't give it a 5 is the rice was not hot.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service wasn’t as good as it usually is but the food was delicious as always.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ive been this this restaurant once before with a large group. This time, it was just two of us. I first made reservations online and put in the notes that this was a birthday celebration for my partner. I never received confirmation. I called them. They told me something was wrong with the online system but they can take my reservation now. I then informed them it was a birthday celebration. We arrived and was seated promptly. We ordered. I had to asked for straws and lemons 3 times before I received them. The food came and was really good. We had an issue with a mixed drink and it was replaced fast. Dinner was good. Towards the end, I was expecting a cheap dessert just to say Happy Birthday but it didnt happened. I would come here again for food but not for special occasions.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. There was not a long wait to be seated or to get our food. The spice level was perfect. The service was very good.
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_279135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for buffet.

Taste of Taj

9810 Belair Rd
Perry Hall, MD 21128
Phone: (410) 609-7662
Cuisine: Indian, Caterer
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of Taj Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's