Close
Taste Of The Himalayas is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 666.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attentive staff. Delicious food. Nice, pleasant atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food,nice service and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food as always was great. best tikka masala in town! service as always mediocre.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best meals I have ever eaten. I had salmon tandoor, which I have never seen anywhere else. It was very moist and perfectly cooked.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, perfect spices, portions right size; friendly and very attentive service
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful restaurant: great food, atmosphere, and service!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good, except that she forgot to deduct my $15 discount at the end! I had to ask that they redo the bill. I also had to remind her that she had agreed to bring mint chutney for our table. Otherwise, it was all good.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from quantity given too less
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_24725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taste Of The Himalayas

1700 Shattuck Ave
Berkeley, CA 94709
Phone: (510) 849-4983
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste Of The Himalayas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's