Close
Taste of Wine Country Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mary was super friendly, food was fresh and good.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home cooking, fresh, local ingredients and friendly, attentive service.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive, delicious baked goods and vegetarian chili! I will be back for sure!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an enjoyable experience. The food was excellent, the service was good, and the prices reasonable. very down home type of restaurant but, clean---Most foods either home grown or home made ---We will definitely return
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an enjoyable experience. The food was excellent, the service was good, and the prices reasonable. very down home type of restaurant but, clean---Most foods either home grown or home made ---We will definitely return
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a special need with one of our diners and they went above and beyond to accommodate.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lunch Menu ....
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seemed to take a long time to get our food even tho we were the only people there at the time. Owner and server both very friendly and welcoming. Overall was a great dining experience!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very home-like! Good food. Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only 1 person, the owner, working -- waiting tables, cooking, bussing. Very hard working lady, but spread very thin.
Date published: 2014-11-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_197278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Taste of Wine Country Cafe

1859 State Route 96A
Ovid, NY 14521
Phone: (607) 869-4848
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of Wine Country Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's