Close
Tasty Pizza North is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mary is the sweetest waitress/owner ever, and makes the whole dining ecperience SO fun!!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was a nice friendly, clean place. It was our first time and we thought it was good for the price. We'll go back.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent energetic crew working there. Their aim was to please. The pizza was served promptly, the boxes for left over pizza was brought quickly and the check was brought quickly.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza, friendly servers.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast and burgers
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pizza
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They made a mistake on our gluten free pizza but caught it, changed it to the right one and then sent the mistake pizza home with us
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They made a mistake on our gluten free pizza but caught it, changed it to the right one and then sent the mistake pizza home with us
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great pizza!
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_154398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Tasty Pizza North

28889 State Hwy 371
Pequot Lakes, MN 56472
Phone: (218) 568-4404
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tasty Pizza North Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's