Close
TASTY TREATS & EATS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food! Great Service!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Owner was busy talking to other guests and ignored us. Service wasn't that professional, made me feel like it was an inconvenience because workers were busy with doing other things. The place is a bakery also.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The first time we walked in it had an "old house" smell. We sat outside on the quaint table which while windy was fine. The excellent food more than made up for it.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff attentive. Water glass was always full. Food was great. Had the salmon patties which were fantastic.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is an unexpected gem. I had no idea this place existed, and now I can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this LITTLE gem has the quality of fine dining and the atmosphere of 'come as you are'- this is a very small "diner type" place with customer service that will keep you coming back for some of the VERY BEST FOOD that Appleton has to offer.- save room or take home the dessert. You'll return again and again. CUPCAKES that are .OUTSTANDING. this little establishment deserves GREAT BIG things happening for them in their future!!I'm 90 minutes away, otherwise I would have returned everyday since my first visit a week ago.(they are heading to Madison in July for an event) - all the BEST to you.~ D.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good food
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly and customer focused!
Date published: 2016-01-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_275007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

TASTY TREATS & EATS

2171 W Wisconsin Ave
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 903-1438
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

TASTY TREATS & EATS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's