Close
Tatiana Restaurant & Cabaret Show is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious, the show is amazing
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place and the waiter was very helpful and friendly.I relly have a good time with my family at this restautant. I enjoyed their menu.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my first time at the restaurant and it was a great experience. The food was great, the decor was magnificent. My husband and I met a waiter named Art who gave us a first class service, although we spent only $ 37.00. We felt like king and queens and we will defintitely return.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The show is fantastic, the servers are very professional and helpful, live music is great.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant service, good food
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good but on the pricey side. beet soup was absolutely delicious although not hot enough. the show as interesting but everything all seem to be run along the same line. longer, more variety and more of a taste of russian culture would be great. absolutely annoying is the refusal of wait staff to provide drinking water - insisting must purchase bottles of water.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Children from another group were running wild throughout the cabaret. We were celebrating our anniversary and didn't appreciate uncontrolled children, especially at such a high-end priced restaurant. The were unruly and ruined our special night out, even tho I quietly discussed the matter with our server. I don't what pursued after that, BUT THE CHILDREN CONTINUED TO DISTURB the patrons.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good show, even though we paid $25 p/p we weren't charged for children show fee. Food pricey but good. Family atmosphere appropriate for kids too.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had no idea it was a Russian restaurant. was very good. We were the only ones there. Very elegant decor.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The show is a mandatory $25 per person added to your bill. $25 is too much for this show. We had no alcohol, no appetizers, no salad, but the bill was $150. And, that was after the $25 coupon was taken off the bill. We had 2 soft drinks, 2 entrees, 1 dessert and 1 cup of coffee.
Date published: 2013-02-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_30343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tatiana Restaurant & Cabaret Show

1710 E Hallandale Beach Blvd
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
Phone: (954) 454-1222
Cuisine: Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tatiana Restaurant & Cabaret Show Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's