Close
Tatiana's Tamales is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice little place with a large menu of Mexican food. I went just for tamales.I found the tamales just OK. Lots of masa, but lacking in the amount of filling. I will return to try other items on their menu though.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is fine, but the price charged for my combination dish is quite high!
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did not dine in, I took out, but the man was very helpful.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was so hot, I felt sorry for the owner and staff to have to be working in the kitchen. They had 2 fans running, but it was horribly uncomfortable in the dining room. The tamales were average at best. Soggy, heavy and unremarkable come to mind. The beans were watery. It should be noted the owner was very friendly, but I am not inclined to go back.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_196115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tatiana's Tamales

12432 LAMPSON AVE
GARDEN GROVE, CA 92840
Phone: (714) 537-6703
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tatiana's Tamales Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's