Close
Tavern 18 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is consistently good Wait staff is very good. Owner is very often at restaurant making sure everything is running well and customers are happy.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner and staff are friendly & attentive! Enough food selections to satisfy every palate. In addition, to being very well seasoned, it’s always presented nicely on the plate. Their new selection of desserts are amazing! Always look forward to our Friday night dinners at Tavern 18!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food yummy. On time. Great waiter! Fun experienceFor a Wednesday night
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vibe not too loud not too quiet sitting in the bar area tables
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the ribs and should have sent them back all I tasted was burnt fake smoked flavor
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were good. Great lunch selection!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and atmospher
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good we enjoyed so was the waitress
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although it was a small menu the food was delicious and the staff was very attentive
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_357963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tavern 18

26511 Union Tpke
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Phone: (718) 347-4846
Do you like this restaurant?

Tavern 18 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's