Close
Tavern on the Wharf is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 438.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good at this restaurant, great atmosphere, great food, just comfy. Love this place and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It may have been our mistake to go on the Sunday of Mem Day wkend. We were placed in the midst of 2 large parties with sm children Our waitress was unexperienced and slow. Food was poorly served with no side dishes for shells as example.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had take out. It was a beautiful day we paid for parking and ate at a park on the water nearby . It is too expensive. We paid nearly $60 for lunch we both finished our meals no drinks as we had a picnic brought our own bottled water.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large and diverse menu, something everyone would enjoy.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We taste tested 4 restaurants in Plymouth Harbor for Baked haddock and calamari and these folks won hands down. Oysters are great too. Baked macaroni is THE best ever with many cheeses. We get an extra to take home.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding seafood right on the dock with great service.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outside area was open and very comfortable great service..delicious apps and lunch! Goodn portions...well be back
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lovely restaurant has a view of the harbor and captain John whale watching boats. It has a very comfortable atmosphere that is welcoming to families, tourists and regulars. There are specials thruout the week and you can have a very reasonable meal, or go a little more high end if you’re in the mood.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing, staff personable and made dining enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have NEVER had a bad meal or experience at this restaurant! You must try it if you have never been. We were so happy to see it so busy last night in the off season - seems people are finally starting to catch on to what a great place it is! We have always had great service but our waitress last night was particularly good.
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_279454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 5:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 5:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 5:00 PM only.

Tavern on the Wharf

6 Town Wharf
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: (508) 927-4961
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tavern on the Wharf Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's