Close
Tavern on the Wharf is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 389.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service and food. Recommend this restaurant to everyone.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WE ORDERED THE OYSTERS. AGAIN THEY HAD ALOT OF LITTLE PIECES OF SHELL IN THEM. SAME AS OUR LAST VISIT. THE SEAFOODPLATE WAS NOTHING LIKE THE ONE WE HAD LAST VISIT. QUANITY WAS ALMOST HALF. WE ENDED UP TAKEN FOOD HOME LAST VISIT. WE TOLD JENN AND SHE SPOKE TO THE MANAGER. SHE BROUGHT US OVER ANOTHER PLATE OF CLAMS THAT HAD BELLIES ON THEM. WE ONLY GOT PIECES IN THE FIRST ORDER. ONLY ONE CLAM HAD A BELLIE. THEY WERE FABLOUS. SO THIS LAST VISIT WAS NOT ANYWHERE AS GOOD AS WE HAVE HAD BEFORE.YOUR MANAGER MADE UP FOR THE LACK OF CLAMS. WE WERE HAPPY. SHE WENT OUT OF HER WAY. I KNOW WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN. THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME THIS HAS HAPPENED. JENN IS AS WONDERFUL AS ALWAYS. VERY GOOD WAITRESS. ENJOY HER.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did a taste test on calamari in Plymouth; this is best ever with terrific tomato sauce on the bottom of the plate vs a tiny cup. Baked schrod is a favorite as is the mac and cheese. Take a mac side home! Staff is top notch.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great food
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great apps drinks and service
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was excellent
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staff and food.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were pleasantly surprised at the quality, presentation, and taste of the food. My husband had the meatloaf wrapped in bacon special and I had the salmon stuffed with lobster. Both were outstanding choices. We also had the happy hour wings.We will definitely return. The bar tender was friendly and helpful too!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent and waitress was great
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renee was awesome! Very attentive to our needs!
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_279454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.

Tavern on the Wharf

6 Town Wharf
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: (508) 927-4961
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tavern on the Wharf Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's