Close
TC's Point After is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had excellent service and the food arrived promptly.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good service
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great breaded pork tenderloin.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service wasn't great, but food was wonderful. It made up for the lack of service.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wait staff
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New waitress, she did great!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive server, good drinks, met friends.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is the second time in a row where our certificate was grudgingly accepted.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We asked for our burgers cooked medium to medium rare, and they came out very well-done. We complained and they took one meal off our bill which was satisfactory to us since we didn't have time to wait for the burgers to be re-cooked.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and great food
Date published: 2015-08-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_183721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

TC's Point After

719 6th Avenue
De Witt, IA 52742
Phone: (563) 659-8188
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

TC's Point After Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's