Close
Tea Kettle Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very tasty, reasonably priced, lots of choices and the staff is very nice!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is not fancy but has a pleasant atmosphere. The people working there are friendly and attentive. The food was freshly cooked and very tasty. Because the food was fresh, it took longer than expected but it was worth the wait. The menu offers many choices of both Asian and standard diner fare.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice little café in a cool little town. The food was very tasty. The portions were big. The price was right.The staff was very friendly and helpful. They even have outdoor seating on the sidewalk, so you can enjoy the fresh Montana air.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their food! There are choices of noodles, protein, and size of meal. In addition to the noodle bowls, which I always get, they have burgers, wraps and much more. Great place to eat and reasonably priced, plus the staff are very friendly! Try it out!!!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like their food, very tasty and SO many choices! The staff is always very nice, too. I would recommend this restaurant to all my friends!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a wonderful find. Food was great, service too. Nice location. Also, a couple of outside tables, a real plus.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lunch!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of food for the price..friendly service
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not very warm
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and server were both extremely nice. Food was delicious! They make everything in house and you can tell, because the flavors are amazing. Service was quick.
Date published: 2015-12-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_242811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tea Kettle Cafe

420 Nucleus Ave
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Phone: (406) 212-4013
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tea Kettle Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's