Close
Tecate Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 459.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious; the presentation was sizzling and appealing. The service was excellent, The atmosphere was authentic.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service was great and the food was awesome!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fajitas had no flavor. Waitress insisted they HAD to add 20% tip to the bill if we used the coupon.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was mediocre. Although only two of us 18% Gratuity was automatically added. Service was so so. I would have tipped pn total but did not like it automatically added and at 18%. I feel that because the tip was automatically added she did not feel she actually had to provide good service. We decided we probably will not go back. Much better mexican food restaurants around.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very good and remembered my order from last time.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice and got my food to me super fast and just the way I wanted it.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, amply served. Great, friendly service!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food, and they worked with us to meet our food needs
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! Did a fajita dinner for 2-wonderful!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great margaritas. Food was very good and priced right.
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_37178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Tecate Mexican Restaurant

2615 Ella Blvd.
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: (713) 868-5232
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tecate Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's