Close
Tecate Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 407.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Both wife and I ordered quail. Everything else good and so were the quail but they were quite little and smaller than our usual which we like to eat there. Service was very good and pleasant.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food & friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, food that I had was fresh, tasty, not over salty like so many and plentiful. I hadn't eaten all day, extremely hungry. I had a plate of fajitas and a margarita. Good margarita, was very happily full at the end of the meal and still had leftovers to take home. My wife is a vegetarian and very picky . I brought her home a spinach fajita platter and she said it was delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service outstanding
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is usually better. It may have been where we were seated, we were tucked away around a corner.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tecate is the best TexMex spot in all of Houston! Love it!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_37178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Tecate Mexican Restaurant

2615 Ella Blvd.
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: (713) 868-5232
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tecate Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's