Close
Tecate Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 433.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice and got my food to me super fast and just the way I wanted it.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, amply served. Great, friendly service!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food, and they worked with us to meet our food needs
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! Did a fajita dinner for 2-wonderful!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great margaritas. Food was very good and priced right.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice and the food was prepared quickly.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service was slow, food was ok
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food wasn't great.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got there (unknowingly) right before they were to close. They let us in and we received excellent service without being rushed.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Both wife and I ordered quail. Everything else good and so were the quail but they were quite little and smaller than our usual which we like to eat there. Service was very good and pleasant.
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_37178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Tecate Mexican Restaurant

2615 Ella Blvd.
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: (713) 868-5232
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tecate Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's