Close
Ted'z Place is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was fast and polite. She was attentive to the refills. The food was great. Everyone enjoyed the burgers, breakfast, and the burritos!!! Will be back!!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was fast and polite. She was attentive to the refills. The food was great. Everyone enjoyed the burgers, breakfast, and the burritos!!! Will be back!!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was excellent. We arrived about 20 minutes before closing and they treated us like they had all day to take care of us. It was my first time to and I will definitely be back.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denise is one of the best waitresses I have ever met.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Bar atmosphere. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lunch was excellent & our waitress went out of her way to give us great service.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and service
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing amazing amazing food. Great service. Quick. Super super good. We eat out alot and it was amazing. I love finding a place with good hearty food. Try the smothered chicken fried steak.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On a Friday night, on one side there is a bar, we ate on the restaurant side. but you can here and see the bar. this place i say is more for adults.
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_249403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Ted'z Place

5271 E 52nd Ave
Commerce City, CO 80022
Phone: (303) 287-7544
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ted'z Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's