Close
Ted'z Place is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denise is one of the best waitresses I have ever met.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Bar atmosphere. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lunch was excellent & our waitress went out of her way to give us great service.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and service
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing amazing amazing food. Great service. Quick. Super super good. We eat out alot and it was amazing. I love finding a place with good hearty food. Try the smothered chicken fried steak.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On a Friday night, on one side there is a bar, we ate on the restaurant side. but you can here and see the bar. this place i say is more for adults.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is excellent, food is great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food excelent food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food, great service
Date published: 2016-12-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_249403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Ted'z Place

5271 E 52nd Ave
Commerce City, CO 80022
Phone: (303) 287-7544
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ted'z Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's