Close
Tempo Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great! Table set up was nice, there's a wide variety of menu selection as well as desserts.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. Staff was friendly and restaurant was sunny, bright, cheerful and clean. We will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great! Table set up was nice, there's a wide variety of menu selection as well as desserts.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious the service was friendly and attentive
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food just didn't have a lot of flavor. It was nothing special.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food, décor all excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had two kinds of scallopino - both delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice restaurant. Good good and service.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sperb food, nice service, good wine selection
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My companion and I went to Tempo to celebrate her birthday. I chose this place based on convenience for the evening. Arriving on Saturday evening for our 7 PM reservation, we found the placed almost full yet all the diners were comfortably spaced. There is a relaxed atmosphere here that is immediately felt upon entering. That feeling persisted throughout the entire meal that started with a wonderful scallop ceviche. We each ordered from the daily specials menu and each chose a fish dish. The trout and salmon that evening were fine examples of the delicate balance between flavor and freshness. The only slight letdown for the meal was the presence of baby carrots in an otherwise splendid vegetable medley. The evening was topped off with carrot cake and a fresh fruit mix selected from a wide variety of available desserts. We look forward to returning to this very pleasant dinning experience. It even appears that there is outdoor seating that will be a treat in more pleasant weather.
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_327593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid on All National Holidays or During Restaurant Week
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid on All National Holidays or During Restaurant Week

Tempo Restaurant

4231 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22304
Phone: (703) 370-7900
Cuisine: Italian, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tempo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's