Close
Tequila Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a great price. We were stuffed.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge portions. Excellent quality. Fantastic taste!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter ran to the parking lot after we dropped a drink at the door, just to bring my son another drink.... who does that? Super nice of him.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Jairo, was the best, most attentive server we've ever had at any restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean inside. Looks like it's been recently renovated. New furnishings inside. Great service. Great food.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Usually the food is good; however, it tasted like the recipes have been changed and food not as good.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food. You MUST try the Guacamole Mexicano!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was awesome and the food was very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just not what expected. Chips were hard and not warm. Initially waitress acted disturbed. Food just was not the bomb as the normal locations we visit
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge portions at a great price.
Date published: 2016-10-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_240031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Tequila Mexican Restaurant

350 Paulding Plaza
Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: (770) 445-0500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tequila Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's