Close
Tequila Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food, great portion sizes. The Hawaiian fajitas were delicious!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent... Restaurant is clean and comfortable. Server was awesome just needed more help as we waited for all the entree's to be served together. Overall, will go again!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Skeptical 1st experience as no one dining there and their health score was just an 80.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered beef and got chicken. Not a big deal but when other people are eating your waiting for your food.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat at Tequila's about 9-12 times a year; sometimes the service is not the greatest, but the food is always good. This trip the service and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll become a monthy regular good food good service
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little too salty this time.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a great price. We were stuffed.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge portions. Excellent quality. Fantastic taste!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter ran to the parking lot after we dropped a drink at the door, just to bring my son another drink.... who does that? Super nice of him.
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_240031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Tequila Mexican Restaurant

350 Paulding Plaza
Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: (770) 445-0500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tequila Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's