Close
Tequila Sunrise Mexican Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 989.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good, margarita was too strong and service was poor. If this had been my first time to this restaurant it probably would have been my last.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and drinks, even later in the evening
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took over 45 min. To get meal other tables less than 10 min. One point server said food was coming took 15 min my meal was luke warm wife’s was good
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff very helpful with menu suggestions. Server was attentive and delivered our meals hot! Our food was cooked to perfection and our server checked back asking if our meals were to our liking. We have been pleased each time we have eaten here!!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time having lunch here. If you order an entre lunch you’re entitled to free soup and salad buffet.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is always good, but the service (getting our food) was a bit slow and you could see that it sat under a warming lamp for a while since the cheese had a skin on it. Our server spent a lot of time talking to two people at one particular table.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan of Mexican food.Went as an obligation.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very nice people, a nice outdoor seatng are, so out little dog, Bella, can come along!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salsa is made fresh daily and is the best I've ever had.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was not good. Waited about 15 minutes for our drinks. If you servce (broken up chip pieces) when people are seated - at the very least give them glasses of water, while they wait for their margaritas and soft drinks.
Date published: 2018-08-31
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_37145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $25 at restaurant.

Tequila Sunrise Mexican Grill

4711 N Dixie Hwy
Oakland Park, FL 33334
Phone: (954) 938-4473
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tequila Sunrise Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's