Close
Tequila Sunrise Mexican Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1059.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly greeting. attentive. food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly greeting. attentive. food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly greeting. attentive. food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is deliciuos and abundant, Service is perfect, and drinks are always good.I recommend the Mahi or the Shrimp Taco.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waintress was very pleasant. That makes a big difference.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waintress was very pleasant. That makes a big difference.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service here is very good and the food is excellent. We have never been dissatisfied with the quality of their food. Your choices are numerous. And the atmosphere is like a real hometown gathering place.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service here is very good and the food is excellent. We have never been dissatisfied with the quality of their food. Your choices are numerous. And the atmosphere is like a real hometown gathering place.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server had a sad, negative attitude from the start. It was obvious he didn't want to be there. Some of us asked not to have straws in our drinks (ocean conservation efforts) and we all had straws put in our beverages. We had reservations for our group and had to wait for the room to be set up when we arrived.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server had a sad, negative attitude from the start. It was obvious he didn't want to be there. Some of us asked not to have straws in our drinks (ocean conservation efforts) and we all had straws put in our beverages. We had reservations for our group and had to wait for the room to be set up when we arrived.
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_641, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_37145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $25 at restaurant.

Tequila Sunrise Mexican Grill

4711 N Dixie Hwy
Oakland Park, FL 33334
Phone: (954) 938-4473
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tequila Sunrise Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's