Close
Tequila's Family Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 611.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was prompt and friendly and the food was fresh and very tastety.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prices were higher than expected.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good every time. Great staffBest mex food!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great staff and good food
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THE SERVICE WAS VERY POOR AND LACKING. THE FOOD WAS MEDIOCRE. OUR FOOD WAS SERVED 1 PLATE AT A TIME AND AFTER WE GOT ALL OF THE FOOD THE SERVER NEVER CAME BACK TO SEE IF WE NEEDED ANYTHING ELSE. WHEN I PRESENTED THE CERTIFICATE I WAS TOLD THAT THE HAPPY HOUR PRICES WERE NOT INCLUDED IN THE RULES SO WE ENDED UP PAYING TOO MUCH FOR OUR DRINKS. THEY WERE VERY OVERPRICED. I HAVE ANOTHER CERTIFICATE WHICH UNFORTUNATELY I WILL NOT USE.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tequilas is our favorite family friendly restaurant. The food is great, and service is fast and effiecient!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servicewas excellent. Food wasdelicious
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service. friendly
Date published: 2017-01-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_48690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tequila's Family Mexican Restaurant

2454 Highway 6-50 #119 & #120
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (970) 241-3100
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tequila's Family Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's