Close
Tequila's Family Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 675.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great. Service is great. Atmosphere is good. One of the better Mexican restaurants in town.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, pleasant staff and good quantity
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food in town.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always such a friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding. Service was fast and very friendly. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always great!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the menu prices and meals, the food is right where it needs to be. But due to the fact I know there's authentic Mexican cuisine I can make that's better, I give it a 4 out of 5. Of course my dishes would cost a bit more if I did it but the flavor would be second to none. It tasted great though. Plus service was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was slow to attend to table and drink refills. Appetizer was received after meal.
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_48691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tequila's Family Mexican Restaurant

2560 N. Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: (970) 257-9266
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tequila's Family Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's