Close
Tequila's Family Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 660.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding. Service was fast and very friendly. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always great!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the menu prices and meals, the food is right where it needs to be. But due to the fact I know there's authentic Mexican cuisine I can make that's better, I give it a 4 out of 5. Of course my dishes would cost a bit more if I did it but the flavor would be second to none. It tasted great though. Plus service was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was slow to attend to table and drink refills. Appetizer was received after meal.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, attentive staff; excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, wasn't expecting to pay so much you need to update prices. Expected to pay $7.99 and it was $10.99 which is quite a lot more for two of us
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good service was very poor. David was my server but the girl helping waited on us more. She was good.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I normally would have rated 5 stars but my food was over salty. This was the first time that has ever happened.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected a Steak & got Fajitas
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is consistently good. The margaritas are great, too.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_48691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tequila's Family Mexican Restaurant

2560 N. Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: (970) 257-9266
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tequila's Family Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's