Close
Tequila's Family Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 716.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasn't as good as weve found it the past few years as we've traveled from Ut to Denver. Very flat enchiladas little meat. Prices up but food cut and we won't return or recommend it as we have in the oast
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, excellent food. Sent our compliments to the kitchen, our food was that good! Also spoke to manager about our terrific experience.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were great. Friendly staff and polite. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the waitress told me several times that the margaritas were buy one get one free, and at 7.50 each I usually only get one, however she insisted the second was free so I got the 2nd. when the check came I was charged for 2, and was told the buy one get one happy hour promo did not apply if I was using a restaurant.com coupon. I was very unhappy about this policy and no attempt to correct this was made so we don't know if we will return.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service.. waitresses were very nice and attentive
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter gave us outstanding service, the food was to die for.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little slow with silverware and chips and salsa this time. Margs were yummy!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place! Especially since they take the Restaurant.com coupons. This really helps with large families. Just make sure you tip the above the amount you would normally do, ON THE FULL TICKET BEFORE THE COUPON DISCOUNT, This will help ensure that the hard working waiters and waitresses get the full amount they are due, plus a little extra for taking the coupons. We really appreciate the opportunity!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot express how nice and sincere the people that work at Tequila's restaurant are. What a great place to spend time with friends!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great Mexican food, nice atmosphere and people!!
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_48691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tequila's Family Mexican Restaurant

2560 N. Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: (970) 257-9266
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tequila's Family Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's