Close
Teresa's Mexican Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had an issue with plate ordered due to quality of ingredient used, took a couple bites to try to discern the ingredient before sending back. Server was great about it, I'm assuming the manager (never introduced himself) came to our table and asked about the problem with the meal, then proceeded to tell us half the plate had been eaten (it was not) and he would only remake it at half portion. I was taken aback by his tone, demeanor and quite frankly plain rudeness and just agreed to complete the meal and leave. The server was great, that gentleman guaranteed I will never return to this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After my meal, I waited 15 minutes for the check. The cheese enchiladas were terrible.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are always excellent.I feel like family coming in here and everyone goes out of their way to be sure your dining experience is great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The red salsa tasted like it came out of a can and it didn't have any spice. The green salsa was excellent. I ordered the beef enchilada and received the chicken. The toastada wasn't very good. The refried beans need some spice.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The red salsa tasted like it came out of a can and it didn't have any spice. The green salsa was excellent. I ordered the beef enchilada and received the chicken. The toastada wasn't very good. The refried beans need some spice.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I sat outside on the patio. Maybe that was my mistake. Service was awful. Food was not that great at all. Waiter was nice the two times I saw him in the hour that I was there.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very helpful polite and made sure we were taken care of from water, chips to overall comfort. The tables were plentiful to choose from and spaced apart from the other so we didn't have to talk over one another like at some establishments.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were very friendly and helpful with the menu
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed all the food except the gordito - didn't taste too good
Date published: 2015-07-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_215372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Teresa's Mexican Restaurant & Bar

1415 Hwy 146
Kemah, TX 77565
Phone: (281) 532-6986
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Teresa's Mexican Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's