Close
Teri's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 725.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We left this certificate with our server, to gift to the table next to us, with 6 diners.The server really seemed to enjoybthat we were leaving it with her to gift, after we left. Tis the season!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliably good. We are always well treated at Teri's.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was given little samples of soup and salad dressing to see if I liked them before I ordered. Nothing is worse than paying money for something new to eat and find out you don't like it and still have to pay for it. I really appreciated it. Both tasted great so I ordered both.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Teri's is always well prepared and thoughtfully presented. Servers are friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a great price. Our service was excellent at always!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We finally had great service this time. We had a pleasant attentive server, I wish I could remember his name. He got our order correct, we got our food in a timely manner and all together.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service. Fresh, great tasting food. Nice dining experience.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The halibut fish and chips were very good, and I upgraded to Sweet Potato Fries. Just yummy! Dessert was not so great tho', too soggy.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service, over cooked steak and because of the slow service was eaten instead of being sent back.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress provided very good service.The appetizer and Hot Seafood Salads were so delicious. The free birthday dessert was really awesome. We were so full...it's always nice to treat yourself at Teri's.
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_10626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Teri's Restaurant

3225 Ocean Beach Hwy
Longview, WA 98632
Phone: (360) 577-0717
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Teri's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's