Close
Teri's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 679.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff wonderful. Happy hour prices great. Food excellent. Very nice Friday evening catching up with a friend and enjoying great food.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best restaurant in Cowlitz County. Consistently great food and service. Prices are not too high. Very friendly owner and employees. I would definitely recommend Teri's Restaurant. Also, the best halibut fish and chips I've ever eaten.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone in the party liked their meal, Especially those who had the fish.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I arrived shortly before closing so they were very anxious to get me served and out the door, however, I did not feel rushed and actually enjoyed the level of service I received at this late time of the business hours.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food arrived quickly. Food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing experience! Very fast and extremely friendly service! Our waitress Terry (sp.?) was simply delightful and warm!! She’s the kind of waitress that’ll make anyone a regular to the restaurant!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would enjoy having daily or weekly specials posted on Sandwich Board to attract customers
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took forever to get any food in front of me and was slow for the entire meal. I thought I would have had the salad and soup while waiting for the appetizer but that was not the case. After waiting as long for each course (app, s&s, entree) and receiving my entree overcooked I could not see waiting for another to be prepared. Very disappointed for the first time in this establishment.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entrees were great. But husband asked for Caesar salad and got a garden. Bread sticks tasted like a napkin, bland. Lemondrop Martini was okay. Last time we came the lemondrop martini was aweful
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Waiter was very attentive. The food was great.
Date published: 2018-03-24
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_10626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Teri's Restaurant

3225 Ocean Beach Hwy
Longview, WA 98632
Phone: (360) 577-0717
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Teri's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's