Close
Teri's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 753.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, our go to place in town for a nice dinner.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, our go to place in town for a nice dinner.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eating at Terri's made an ordinary Saturday a extra-special Saturday night! The food was scrumptious, especially the desserts!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eating at Terri's made an ordinary Saturday a extra-special Saturday night! The food was scrumptious, especially the desserts!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8 oz tenderloin steak was good. Cooked perfect and very tender and flavorful. Salad was pretty basic. Could have used some extras.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always experienced amazing customer service and wonderful food.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great. Waiter very attentive, food excellant, will go back again.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great. Waiter very attentive, food excellant, will go back again.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The customer service & atmosphere was great! Our meet items were not hot, just luke warm. It could have been because we had a party of 7? This won’t stop us from coming back since we know their food is usually amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The customer service & atmosphere was great! Our meet items were not hot, just luke warm. It could have been because we had a party of 7? This won’t stop us from coming back since we know their food is usually amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_10626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Teri's Restaurant

3225 Ocean Beach Hwy
Longview, WA 98632
Phone: (360) 577-0717
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Teri's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's