Close
Teri's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 642.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff there is wonderful. The owner Teri is very nice and she goes out of her way to make your dining a great experience.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from you are in a nice building. Access from Ocean Beach HWY west bound can be uncomfortable
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is really good. The steak choices are limited. I would like to see more steak varieties
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great surprise. Very nice restaurant with delicious food. A definite date night kind of place.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would have been excellent, except that due to the large party, they held the food until all the orders were ready and mine was not very hot by the time they brought it.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat upstairs and were able to look down on the singer playing and singing below.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've never had a bad meal at Teri's.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prime rib is the BEST! It melts in my mouth! Love this restaurant! We go there at lease once per month.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish and Chips are excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teri's Restaurant has someone very special in the kitchen, his name is "Chef Dan" and he is an amazing cook!
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_10626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Teri's Restaurant

3225 Ocean Beach Hwy
Longview, WA 98632
Phone: (360) 577-0717
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Teri's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's