Close
Terra Gaucha Brazilian Steakhouse is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only was the food great, the service from the staff was unmatchable! I have never experienced such great service at a restaurant before!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only was the food great, the service from the staff was unmatchable! I have never experienced such great service at a restaurant before!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was wonderful to us we really enjoyed coming for lunch
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent atmosphere. Generous variety of foods including salads, bisque, and great meats.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiters were so helpful and each of the servers were amazing!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was very good but the atmosphere was not impressive. It was very crowded and plain.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was extremely helpful! The chefs were always ready to serve you more meats. The salad bar was fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service staff, very attentive and demonstrated genuine concern for patrons. The food was top quality and very well prepared. The selection was greater than I expected. Overall a wonderful dining experience.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is spot on. The team works well together, always ready to pull our chair out, place your napkin on your lap and offer a second drink or a clean dish.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and cooked perfectly. Service is perfect too
Date published: 2018-03-16
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_263361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Terra Gaucha Brazilian Steakhouse

4483 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: (904) 551-5920
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Terra Gaucha Brazilian Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's