Close
Terra Gaucha Brazilian Steakhouse is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 312.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always feel special when I dine here. Every time we stood up and went to sit down, someone was there to hold the chair! Clean plates were handed to us when we went o the food station. Classy! Food was very good and lots of cold options especially cheeses and fruit. The meat served was hot and varied from pork ribs to lamb and more than a few beef options.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you leave here hungry, then something is wrong!!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great array of offerings and personal attention that cannot be beat.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pace yourself. The atmosphere is very fast paced. Know that they will be back with meat in seconds. Don’t feel like you have to rush. Gooooo slooooow. Seriously. Also I would recommend pairing your meat with a nice small salad for a balance of different temperatures and textures. The papaya ice cream with blueberry liquor was delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best customer service with outstanding food
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the Salad bar needs more for people that doesn't eat meat. The rice look good, but it had meat on. They took the beans from the hot bar
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service at any restaurant anywhere. The owners treat me like family
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We met a family member for dinner on our way to our resort. We were not at all disappointed. The food was fresh, meat seasoned well and cooked perfectly. We plan to visit again when we're in town.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We met a family member for dinner on our way to our resort. We were not at all disappointed. The food was fresh, meat seasoned well and cooked perfectly. We plan to visit again when we're in town.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_263361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Terra Gaucha Brazilian Steakhouse

4483 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: (904) 551-5920
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Terra Gaucha Brazilian Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's