Close
Terra Mar Brazilan Steakhouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 310.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and nicely served. Will come back again.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very friendly and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great. The food on the buffet was a little cold and everything was too salty but very tasty.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We visit the area once a year and always make two trips here!! It’s my husband’s favorite restaurant. We’ve tried other Brazilian steakhouse and they don’t even come close to this place!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and service were excellent!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quiet atmosphere and a welcome change to the typical louder radizio’s we have been to in the past
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the meats were delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too expensive!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite a large buffet hot and cold and an adventure in 8 meats. WOW Good for a group outing.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very pleased by the staff!
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_235141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Terra Mar Brazilan Steakhouse

6715 49th Street North
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
Phone: (727) 525-1100
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Terra Mar Brazilan Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's