Close
Terry's Terrace is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 872.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We arrived shortly after 2p and were one of only a handful of tables with people. Despite how dead it was, it took 30-45 minutes for our food to arrive. It did arrived hot, so I know the problem was in the kitchen and not with the server. In total, we were there for an 1h 15mins.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The vegan menu is great since we have family that are vegan. There is something there for everyone.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. The service wasn’t bad but could have been a little better but overall we enjoyed it and will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Karen was very pleasant and knowledgeable. The drinks, appetizer and entrees were well paced. The perch and vegetables were a little heavy on garlic!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered twin lobster tails - very poor quality. Waitress took back and I ordered Cajun filet appetizer.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terry's is a bit pricey but the food and service are top notch. It's a very customer friendly establishment.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took a break from Terry’s a couple of years ago but are sooo happy we gave it another shot. Manager always checks in to see how things are going, everything is so clean andthe food is awesome!!!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, server was excellent. Did take a little long to get main meal.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went on a Sunday night and the service was quick and attentive. Food came out in a reasonable amount of time, and it was very tasty. The lobster rolls are definitely worth trying.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crab stuffed cod a little bland, spanish coffees over priced but delish...ribs excellent
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_546, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_18415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Terry's Terrace

36470 Jefferson
Harrison Township, MI 48045
Phone: (586) 463-2671
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Terry's Terrace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's