Close
Terry's Terrace is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 903.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress, I think she was Genna, was excellent. Very helpful and quick. My lake perch was excellent, so my my friends fish and chips. Also had delicious mushroom soup. I'd rate this place excellent except for the smell, like old, wet. wood.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy that I can eat a Vegan gluten free meal with non-vegan friends and family. Thank you. Just wish you didn't use Styrofoam.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT vegan menu choices! the Service was awesome too!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Servers were nice. Food was terrible. I ordered the crabby chicken. It was covered with a very thick sauce. The portion was large. I received two pieces. The first one was rubbery and hard to cut. I couldn't eat both so I took one home. The second one chicken was burnt on both sides. The sauce covered it so I only found out when I got home. Terrible!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very friendly!! Order came out on time. Love the atmosphere was so nice.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We arrived shortly after 2p and were one of only a handful of tables with people. Despite how dead it was, it took 30-45 minutes for our food to arrive. It did arrived hot, so I know the problem was in the kitchen and not with the server. In total, we were there for an 1h 15mins.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The vegan menu is great since we have family that are vegan. There is something there for everyone.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. The service wasn’t bad but could have been a little better but overall we enjoyed it and will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Karen was very pleasant and knowledgeable. The drinks, appetizer and entrees were well paced. The perch and vegetables were a little heavy on garlic!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered twin lobster tails - very poor quality. Waitress took back and I ordered Cajun filet appetizer.
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_572, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_18415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Terry's Terrace

36470 Jefferson
Harrison Township, MI 48045
Phone: (586) 463-2671
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Terry's Terrace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's