Close
Terry's Terrace is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 931.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all you can eat shrimp and just as good fish and chips
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all you can eat shrimp and just as good fish and chips
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a terrific breakfast. Their eggs benedict is unbelievable.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a terrific breakfast. Their eggs benedict is unbelievable.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we could only use one restaurants.com gift certificate. prices were way too high
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They didn’t have record of reservation! But no problem they sat us right away! GREAT JOB!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress, I think she was Genna, was excellent. Very helpful and quick. My lake perch was excellent, so my my friends fish and chips. Also had delicious mushroom soup. I'd rate this place excellent except for the smell, like old, wet. wood.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy that I can eat a Vegan gluten free meal with non-vegan friends and family. Thank you. Just wish you didn't use Styrofoam.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT vegan menu choices! the Service was awesome too!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Servers were nice. Food was terrible. I ordered the crabby chicken. It was covered with a very thick sauce. The portion was large. I received two pieces. The first one was rubbery and hard to cut. I couldn't eat both so I took one home. The second one chicken was burnt on both sides. The sauce covered it so I only found out when I got home. Terrible!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_594, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_18415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Terry's Terrace

36470 Jefferson
Harrison Township, MI 48045
Phone: (586) 463-2671
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Terry's Terrace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's