Close
Terry's Terrace is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1080.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Because if COVID they are using plastic cups, plates and silverware...kinda hard to enjoy a lobster tail and crab with a plastic fork
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Never called me after we had put our name in. Server was definitely not attentive.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to thank everyone at Terry’s for taking such good care of my dad. My 92 year old dad and brother go nearly every week and the hostess saves them the seat they love by the fireplace. The waitresses will give him a hug and makes sure they get everything the way they like it. Thanks
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone, from the waitstaff to the owner is very friendly. They always check to make sure we are enjoying our meal (which we always are!) or if we need anything else.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress was rude and did not inform us of the multiple up charges. She then was rude when she explained how the menu worked. The manager tried his best to help out but failed to.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Liz was friendly and efficient. The coconut shrimp was delicious.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good food and wait staff. Not as clean as I would like. And the staff kind of routine. Like going through the motions, but not too eager to interact - except the waitress we had. She was very friendly.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and nice. We sat in the bar area. The atmosphere is very cozy!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and nice. We sat in the bar area. The atmosphere is very cozy!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Expensive compared to market, drinks and food. too rich for my blood, lol. Wont return.
Date published: 2019-08-31
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_728, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_18415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Terry's Terrace

36470 Jefferson
Harrison Township, MI 48045
Phone: (586) 463-2671
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Terry's Terrace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top