Close
Texas Cattle Co is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 416.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be prepared, they don't seem to understand the concept of a thick steak. I have tried their filet and the rib eye, both were about 1/2" thick. Sad. Especially for a filet.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast, friendly and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took a while to get our food even though people around us that ordered either right before or right after got their food first.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jo and the rest of the crew were very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was cold and the service was awful. Servers too busy talking to other people.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was cold and the service was awful. Servers too busy talking to other people.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dining experience was very pleasant and the hostess and waiter were very professional and helpful.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered take out and several people acknowledged us at the door to make sure that we had been helped, which was great. I had a salad and my friend had a burger. We ordered a side of fries and those were NOT good but everything else was great.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server was and is usually very slowHe can not handle a whole alone
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should have made reservations for Friday night. Had to eat in a booth in the bar area.
Date published: 2018-05-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_231996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): One certificate per table

Texas Cattle Co

44206 10th Street W
Lancaster, CA 93534
Phone: (661) 948-3927
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Texas Cattle Co Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's