Close
Texas Cattle Co is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food friendly service
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered the fish and chips and the fish is over cooked badly should not even been delivered to the table they did ask if I wanted some more fish I totally just said forget about it over cook fish was overlooked by the cook and overlooked by the server was not going to get any better
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were on top of things. Manager very friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never have to wait to be seated. Drinks orders are always taken by the person that seats you so they are brought promptly. TV with sports on. Good music playing.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The side item didn't taste very fresh. Server only came to refill people with soft drinks.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful lunch. Good food and excellent service. No wait.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alcohol drinks tasted watered down. Food was good,.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was a little over priced.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_231996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Texas Cattle Co

44206 10th Street W
Lancaster, CA 93534
Phone: (661) 948-3927
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Texas Cattle Co Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's