Close
Texas Cattle Co is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 403.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was cold and the service was awful. Servers too busy talking to other people.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was cold and the service was awful. Servers too busy talking to other people.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dining experience was very pleasant and the hostess and waiter were very professional and helpful.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered take out and several people acknowledged us at the door to make sure that we had been helped, which was great. I had a salad and my friend had a burger. We ordered a side of fries and those were NOT good but everything else was great.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server was and is usually very slowHe can not handle a whole alone
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should have made reservations for Friday night. Had to eat in a booth in the bar area.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The host seated us right away and was very courteous and pleasant and helpful. Daniel was our server and was very customer service oriented and attentive. We had an excellent meal and experience.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was so very friendly and courteousNever had to ask for anything
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tasted great and the service was great. I just wish their water was filtered.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we were there for a party and service was excellent, friendly and right on top of things
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_231996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): One certificate per table

Texas Cattle Co

44206 10th Street W
Lancaster, CA 93534
Phone: (661) 948-3927
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Texas Cattle Co Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's