Close
Texas T-Bone Steakhouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your porterhouse for two was by far the best steak I have eaten there. Your waiter was delightful and took the time to get to know his customers.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son's favorite place to eat when he comes to town
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellant as always and delicious and hot. Our waitress was great we had 2 small children and she got the hungry one his food first. Really paid attention to us.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service good
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our steaks were great. The ribs were over cooked.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They charge $2.39 extra for kids to drink milk with their kids meal. That's insane. Food was good otherwise.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow ,,, Large Everything, and great flavor.The bake potato was Salted, So I has a small dip of mashed potatoes.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from April is a great waitress,
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a 10 oz steak while my husband ordered catfish. They were each delicious. The steaks on the menu are quite large and most are more than I can eat.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding steaks and salad!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_259367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Texas T-Bone Steakhouse

1201 S Locust St.
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: (308) 382-9474
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Texas T-Bone Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's