Close
Thai 2 Go is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 407.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found you while in Wash., DC and we were very pleased with the service, food and atmosphere
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait was a bit long.. 20 minutes for an order & go place is too long.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pah Thai needed to be more sauced/ It was a little dry. Other than that the food and service were good.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees were friendly and helpful, and food delicious with very large portions. We will have at least one more meal at home. Can't wait to eat these. We have eaten there, but for some reason hadn't eaten in over a year. After today, we will be back. Also good for take out.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Listed as a romantic dining location. It's really a fast-food space.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delivered, fast, fresh, and it was delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got Thai food to go. Excellent as always.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, the food is tasty still a little too oily for me
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great but the cashier wasn't friendly at all.
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_61480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Thai 2 Go

2222 Medical District
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: (214) 484-2161
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai 2 Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's