Close
Thai Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was very good.....
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD FIRST TIME EXPERIANCE.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite places in town.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MY WIFES ORDER WAS VERY GOOD, MINE WAS AVERAGE IN TASTE..
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently pleasing to the eye and a delight to the palate. The wait staff is very friendly, aware, and attentive. Courtney is the BEST! My vegetarian pal LOVES this place!
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waiter, good food.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly and could explain about the food on the menu. Example: there were two catfish dishes. She said the catfish on one dish was friend and the other was steamed with the vegetables.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good is always great and the staff is super friendly.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I come here a lot and I love their food. The staff is always super friendly.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff & helpful Waitress.
Date published: 2015-07-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_209644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Thai Cuisine

604 1st St
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Phone: (575) 437-9978
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's