Close
Thai Hot is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay, but nothing special. The strange thing was...with 2 of us in our party, my wife was served her entrée first...no comment or explanation about my order, then a full 10 minutes or more goes by, when she is completely finished eating my entrée arrives, with no apology or explanation for the delay.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service! And quick to get our food
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried a couple of dishes we hadn't ordered before and were very pleased!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Atmosphere was pleasant.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend the Tamarind Duck!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommend 'Aron' from the fried sushi menu.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding, Wait staff was courteous, prompt, and delightful. The atmosphere was friendly, lighting was good, and the presentation was fantastic.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was too spicy for my taste. I enjoy spicy food but I couldn't eat my drunken noodles.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent...flavor, presentation, both spot on. Service was very attentive...no complaints at all!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-01-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_346418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Thai Hot

101 Central Ave W
Minot, ND 58701
Phone: (701) 441-0901
Cuisine: Thai, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Hot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's