Close
Thai House is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 222.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my Daughter for lunch she really enjoyed the food. I would recommend this Restaurant to anyone. GOOD FOOD.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service. Chicken not up to par today and some pieces of pork didn't taste fresh.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great food and experience. I love the space and privacy, but it is a bit pricey even on a glass of soda.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service really good, food delicious and we made it back to the office on time.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only 2 wait staff so slow at first but always come through & take good care of me.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so good
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful, very attentive. She was able to give great meal suggestions, small restaurant but very nicely done
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good! attentive service!
Date published: 2016-11-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_28529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Thai House

1069 E. Shaw
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 221-7245
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's