Close
Thai House is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good! attentive service!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was great and friendly
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn't realize the credit was for dine in only, but they still honored it and have us no hassle. This is our second time there and it was great still! Next time we're in Fresno I'm sure we'll be back.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was really good and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Good service.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_28529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Thai House

1069 E. Shaw
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 221-7245
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Atmosphere Romantic
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Restaurant critics, neighborhood regulars, and first time visitors always agree about Thai House: the atmosphere is great, the food is superb, and the service is outstanding. The restaurant offers a casual atmosphere that is perfect for dining with friends, co-workers, and family members. The creative menu features a wide array of great selections, always made from the highest quality ingredients. Be sure to ask your server about daily specials and other notable menu selections. The staff at Thai House are friendly and professional and will ensure that your dining experience is a pleasant one. Please stop in soon!

Thai House is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good! attentive service!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was great and friendly
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn't realize the credit was for dine in only, but they still honored it and have us no hassle. This is our second time there and it was great still! Next time we're in Fresno I'm sure we'll be back.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was really good and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Good service.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_28529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's