Close
Thai House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 238.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service always great! We are regulars so they anticipate our needs.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady there was really nice I had some gift card and it was supposed dine in only but she let me use it to order food to go. Would definitely come back
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from panang beef was a little tough & too hot but lacking in flavor. crispy squid chilijam & pad thai were excellent!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Waitress even remembers what we like & that we are on a lunch hour!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and great! And the food was amazing with good portion size! And was also told by the server they have karaoke night on Friday and Saturdays.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic atmosphere and very beautiful. The food there was delicious! The staff is very nice!!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my Daughter for lunch she really enjoyed the food. I would recommend this Restaurant to anyone. GOOD FOOD.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service. Chicken not up to par today and some pieces of pork didn't taste fresh.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great food and experience. I love the space and privacy, but it is a bit pricey even on a glass of soda.
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_28529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Thai House

1069 E. Shaw
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 221-7245
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's