Close
Thai Jasmine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 209.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food wasn't great but customer service was
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and awesome food!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ned. food is excellent, service is superb
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent and authentic Thai food, cooked by the owner herself. Had issues redeeming the certificate, but it worked out in the end. Would definitely return to dine there.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good, food, nice atmosphere, friendly, competent service
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Thai Jasmine. It's a must for us. We eat their buffet because they have a few staples but rotate the rest. They make sure the food is fresh and it's always delicious. The customer service is second to none. They are very attentive and kind.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family-owned, great authentic food, and very friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I DID A PHONE ORDER, THE STAFF WAS KIND AND ATTENTIVE AS ALWAYS. THE FOOD WAS READY WHEN I ARRIVED AND I DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT AT ALL.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people and great food.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was delightful, food was delicious and meal was ready quickly.
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_205638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Thai Jasmine

1662 S 2000 W
Syracuse, UT 84075
Phone: (801) 825-2719
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Jasmine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's