Close
Thai Moon By The Sea is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. They were very accomodating. The portions were huge. Besides soup and an appetizer we shared 3 main entrees. We could not finish them. The chicken Pad Thai was delicious.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a regular place for us. Great food and service.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people, lovely atmosphere, easy parking, and a great location. And the food was fresh, flavorful, and served while still hot. Delish!!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stafff was courteous, kind, knowledgeable and efficient.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved what they had ordered. We can’t wait to go back
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will the owner and sushi chef is awesome and his specialty rolls are wonderful. The hot tower appetizer is amazing. The wait staff very friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was exceptional - while seated at the sushi bar we enjoyed a Lobster Crunch Roll and a Fiji Roll - both were excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we eat here alot. we love the food and the service is great. Anna is so friendly and welcoming every time we go there.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, as usual. My only complaint was that the spring roll was burnt. Tasty but burnt. The grouper with green curry sauce, the won ton soup & the shrimp pad thai were all excellent, made with the freshest of ingredients, cooked to perfection & bursting with flavor. The wine list is reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your food but feel your wine selections can be improved to meet the quality of your food
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_332154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Valid on Dinner Menu Only Valid on Parties of Two or More
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Valid on Dinner Menu Only

Thai Moon By The Sea

3026 E Commercial Blvd Port
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: (954) 687-3381
Cuisine: Thai, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Moon By The Sea Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's