Close
Thai Moon By The Sea is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and some of the best Thai food in the area.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and pleasant. The food was okay but not as authentic as I would prefer.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered Chicken Pad Thai and Sea Food Pad Thai. The chicken in both dishes was overcooked and dry. The shrimp in the seafood Pad Thia was also overcooked and tuff.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was excellent. Everything was better than we expected. Server was knowledgeable and helpfulI was very impressed with quality of the sushi , presentation and just had an excellent meal.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic to go along with great service!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Place was small. Food and service were good. Would go back again. Enjoyed our meals. Nice about using the Restaurant.com app on my phone.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food best masaman curry chicken dish will def dine there again
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the waitress was very nice
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, excellent service.We go once every 2 weeks
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_332154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Valid on Dinner Menu Only Valid on Parties of Two or More
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Valid on Dinner Menu Only

Thai Moon By The Sea

3026 E Commercial Blvd Port
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: (954) 687-3381
Cuisine: Thai, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Moon By The Sea Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's