Close
Thai Moon By The Sea is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved what they had ordered. We can’t wait to go back
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will the owner and sushi chef is awesome and his specialty rolls are wonderful. The hot tower appetizer is amazing. The wait staff very friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was exceptional - while seated at the sushi bar we enjoyed a Lobster Crunch Roll and a Fiji Roll - both were excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we eat here alot. we love the food and the service is great. Anna is so friendly and welcoming every time we go there.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, as usual. My only complaint was that the spring roll was burnt. Tasty but burnt. The grouper with green curry sauce, the won ton soup & the shrimp pad thai were all excellent, made with the freshest of ingredients, cooked to perfection & bursting with flavor. The wine list is reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your food but feel your wine selections can be improved to meet the quality of your food
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service and delicious food.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and courteous, and service was prompt. The atmosphere was warm and comfortable and we stayed long after everyone left without them bothering us to leave. The food was amazing! The food was fresh, light, wonderful flavoring and a well-sized portion. Will definitely go there again.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and some of the best Thai food in the area.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and pleasant. The food was okay but not as authentic as I would prefer.
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_332154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Valid on Dinner Menu Only Valid on Parties of Two or More
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Valid on Dinner Menu Only

Thai Moon By The Sea

3026 E Commercial Blvd Port
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: (954) 687-3381
Cuisine: Thai, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Moon By The Sea Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's