Close
Thai Orchid Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and Great Customer Service
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor servicefood ordered was wrongno customer service
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, drinks, and conversation with the staff. Great experience every visit.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was decent
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is alway great here!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liz helped me with my selections, as I am not that familiar with Thai food. It was all very tasty--though spicy.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only local restaurant that makes my favorite dish exactly like it's made in Thailand.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing! The staff could've been a little bit friendlier.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from She had the I do not care attitude. Usually Usually a very nice lady but I don't knw what happened to her service today. Kind of rude, took us 15 mins before we got our drinks
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok. Nothing great about it.
Date published: 2015-12-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_193560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid after 3:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Valid after 3:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Valid after 3:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Thai Orchid Restaurant

11248 Veterans Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77067
Phone: (281) 447-5809
Cuisine: Asian, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Orchid Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's