Close
Thai Purple Orchid Cafe & Grocery is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This use to be a great place for take out, but the food has not been near as good in the last few months. This last visit was also not as good, but they made one of the meals with chicken instead of tofu so we could not eat it. We live too far away so I couldn't drive back so ended up having to cook when when I got home. I will not be ordering from here again!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a small, off the beaten path restaurant, a little hard to find. BUT, this is some of the BEST Thai food you will ever eat.I also think a lot of people are unfamiliar with Thai food.if you've never tried it, please do so.Thai food blows away all other Asian food and Thai Purple blows away all the other Thai restaurants.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is amazing. The food is amazing. There is no reason to not go to this great place.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_177496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Thai Purple Orchid Cafe & Grocery

9318 E Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32817
Phone: (407) 203-3891
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Purple Orchid Cafe & Grocery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's