Close
Thai Siam is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken Satay is very tasty
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was attentive, informative, and very helpful.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good as usual but service was really slow.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our second time dining here and we love it. Food is great, service is wonderful and it is very clean.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good but I really didn't like my meal. It was SO over powered by the thai basil I might as well have been eating just that on its own. My husband got the honey duck, the sauce was really yummy but the duck was dry.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Need more servers for the amount of customers.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean and food is delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food we would have liked to have our drinks refilled
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Tai is so awesome. She is so kind and very observant on what we need. She is the reason we love to go there besides the quality of food.
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_250704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Thai Siam

12147 Factory Outlet Dr
Draper, UT 84020
Phone: (801) 981-8389
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Siam Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's