Close
Thai Singha House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were looking for a neighborhood, relaxed, inexpensive restaurant and found it here.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We called ahead to ask if we could use the three certificates we bought because we were confused, and were told we could use all three. we also verified when we sat down with our server. We got our bill and tried to use them and were suddenly told that we could only use one. It ruined the overall experience rating which was really frustrating
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything excellent at very good prices.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it because it's quaint, and very convenient for me to get my bus home!!!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small, quaint, good food, quiet atmosphere, good prices
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I legit waited over an hour for this delicious food. Just do it.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had no expectations. Was pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food used to be really good and tasty. However, it becomes really salty lately (both the soup and the stir fry noodles). I don't think I will go back here anytime soon since I cannot stand the sodium level of this place.
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_331471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Thai Singha House

3906B Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: (215) 382-8001
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Singha House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's