Close
Thai Spices & Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1376.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient pick up service and food was the usual high quality
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. we drove over an hour to try it. We will be back!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is excellent as usual!! Really great sushi, tuna tataki, drunken noodles and phad thai. But the person who waited on us ( I think the owner) was not very friendly at all. Usually service is great. Everyone else we encountered was really nice and accomodating. Still my favorite Thai restaurant in the RTP!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My whole family likes the food at this restaurant. Even the teenagers like the Pad Thai!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, but "medium" hot was actually no heat. Our server was very friendly and timely, he told me how they made their excellent tea.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well the service was excellent and the food was delicious. Also, the cost for the meal was worth ever penny.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my FAVORITE Thai/Sushi restaurant!! We've tried many others including one closer to my home, but they all fall short. Food is excellent with great portion sizes and SO very delicious!! Hands down the BEST in the triangle!!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my FAVORITE Thai/Sushi restaurant!! We've tried many others including one closer to my home, but they all fall short. Food is excellent with great portion sizes and SO very delicious!! Hands down the BEST in the triangle!!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my FAVORITE Thai/Sushi restaurant!! We've tried many others including one closer to my home, but they all fall short. Food is excellent with great portion sizes and SO very delicious!! Hands down the BEST in the triangle!!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my FAVORITE Thai/Sushi restaurant!! We've tried many others including one closer to my home, but they all fall short. Food is excellent with great portion sizes and SO very delicious!! Hands down the BEST in the triangle!!
Date published: 2019-07-15
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_842, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_42547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Thai Spices & Sushi

986 High House Rd.
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: (919) 319-1818
Cuisine: Thai, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Spices & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's