Close
Thai Spices & Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1289.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food! Quiet - pleasant music in the background. Good service.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We told her to make food spicy but they still made mild.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Due to family schedules, we do take out. Thai Spice is very accommodating. Our family loves the Pad Thai and Massaman curry
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! The service was great too. And, the restaurant was reasonably quiet.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have been coming for many years and this time I was dissatisfied w/ the food (pad thai) as it was tasteless and bland. I had no less than 4 people come to our table to serve/wait on us and it was confusing as we would tell one person what we needed and another would come a few mins later and not know what conversation had already occurred. This was NOT the normal experience and food that i've had. Disappointed.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beverage service, and ability to accommodate special requests with food items.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pad Thai excellent. So was the House Green curry. Ordered Chicken teriyaki for child. It was very well presented and served so if she did not like it she could just eat the chicken and she enjoyed trying new dish
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we have ever had has been delicious. The atmosphere is great.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was decent, not best but also not worst. Ordered yakisoba, which was average, and pad thai, which had a unidentifiable "burned" taste. Spring rolls and salads were on par with other restaurants in the area.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pad Thia noodles were bad. No taste, smelled bad, we had to throw it.
Date published: 2018-02-17
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_774, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_42547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Thai Spices & Sushi

986 High House Rd.
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: (919) 319-1818
Cuisine: Thai, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Spices & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's