Close
Thai Spices & Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1316.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered the pineapple fried rice as well as the rest of my party and we all agreed that it was not as good as other Thai restaurants we been to. I think they added too many of the wrong vegtables (corn, green beans) for a less authentic dish. Also, the portion size was not that big.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. Portion size small for regular entree.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service, very friendly and welcoming wait staff
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and quick. Everything arrived and was very tasty.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious as were the drinks of jasmine tea and sweet tea. The waiter was very friendly and visited us just the right amount.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite restaurants that everyone in the family loves. The atmosphere is great, service and friendliness of the staff is always top-notch and the food! OMG - so yummy. We also love that they support our local HS band and that makes us want to support them too.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food! Quiet - pleasant music in the background. Good service.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We told her to make food spicy but they still made mild.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Due to family schedules, we do take out. Thai Spice is very accommodating. Our family loves the Pad Thai and Massaman curry
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! The service was great too. And, the restaurant was reasonably quiet.
Date published: 2018-06-11
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_795, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_42547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Thai Spices & Sushi

986 High House Rd.
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: (919) 319-1818
Cuisine: Thai, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Spices & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's