Close
Thai Village is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What the place lacks in ambiance the food more than covers it!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had to wait iver an hour to order and after that they lost our order ticket and had to wait again!!!Qu
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had to wait iver an hour to order and after that they lost our order ticket and had to wait again!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited over an hour to order our food and even after ordering they lost our ticket and we had to wait again!!! The quality of food was one of the worst Thai food we ever had for almost $60 for 2.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS GREAT FOOD, ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD - IN A SOMEWHAT SMALL BUT NICE PLACE, FEW PEOPLE AS WEE WERE THERE AT 4PM, BUT WE HAD A LOT OF TIME TO TALK, AND ENJOY THE PLACE...
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and tasty,it was a small place but not crowded. service was a bit slow but that was OK as we were in no hurry.Enjoyed the experience.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow. Phone was constantly ringing with takeout orders.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service - so glad we went!
Date published: 2016-08-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_38662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Thai Village

7 Del Fino Pl
Carmel Valley, CA 93924
Phone: (831) 659-5819
Cuisine: Asian, Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Village Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's