Close
Thai Village is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was quick and efficient and food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food has always been very good. They, however, have always been understaffed and things take too long.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went in the middle of the afternoon so no other customers. Food was outstanding. Would recommend trying the yellow curry.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice. The silver ware was cheap and they use plain this place mates
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What the place lacks in ambiance the food more than covers it!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had to wait iver an hour to order and after that they lost our order ticket and had to wait again!!!Qu
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had to wait iver an hour to order and after that they lost our order ticket and had to wait again!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited over an hour to order our food and even after ordering they lost our ticket and we had to wait again!!! The quality of food was one of the worst Thai food we ever had for almost $60 for 2.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS GREAT FOOD, ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE.
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_38662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Thai Village

7 Del Fino Pl
Carmel Valley, CA 93924
Phone: (831) 659-5819
Cuisine: Asian, Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Village Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's