Close
Thai Village is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All food was very tasty and server was very nice. Meals came out in batches as it was a busy night with only one person in the kitchen.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I eat a lot of Thai food and this has now moved to the top of our list as a favorite. The service was great and all of the dishes were delicious.....especially the yellow curry beef dish.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was quick and efficient and food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food has always been very good. They, however, have always been understaffed and things take too long.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went in the middle of the afternoon so no other customers. Food was outstanding. Would recommend trying the yellow curry.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice. The silver ware was cheap and they use plain this place mates
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What the place lacks in ambiance the food more than covers it!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had to wait iver an hour to order and after that they lost our order ticket and had to wait again!!!Qu
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had to wait iver an hour to order and after that they lost our order ticket and had to wait again!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_38662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Thai Village

7 Del Fino Pl
Carmel Valley, CA 93924
Phone: (831) 659-5819
Cuisine: Asian, Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Village Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's