Close
Thaikyo Asian Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 727.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant - it's always consistently great food1
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate on the patio. It was obvious that our waiter had tables both inside the main restaurant and outside on the patio. This did not provide the best service.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_56775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Thaikyo Asian Cuisine

201 S Ocean Blvd Del Mar Plaza
Lantana, FL 33462
Phone: (561) 588-6777
Cuisine: Thai, Japanese
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Happy Hour 4pm-7pm Thursday and Friday with drinks 2 for 1.
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Gluten-Free Items, Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site, FY Lantalan Bridge is temporarily closed (use Ocean Avenue)
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy hour in bar area only
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Thaikyo offers intimate and festive dining in our spacious restaurant. Our guests can enjoy the comforts of our traditional dining room or watch the sushi chef present delicious platters at the sushi bar. Specialty drinks are always tempting at our full service cocktail and sake bar.

We serve the full menu through the restaurant, including the outdoor patio where al fresco dining is possible year-round. We bring in live musicians on Friday and Saturday nights for extra excitement.

Thaikyo Asian Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 727.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant - it's always consistently great food1
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate on the patio. It was obvious that our waiter had tables both inside the main restaurant and outside on the patio. This did not provide the best service.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_56775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Thaikyo Asian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's