Close
That Flippin Egg is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, The hostess kept coming back to see if we needed anything
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't realize they closed at 2pm, we got there about 1:40 and they sat us and served us with more than a smile - excitement!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a little wait but it was worth the time in the shade and the cool water. Sunday brunch was outstanding and server made getting your food a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have good service. The breakfast buffet is good and my family love it. Have always eaten breakfast here, either the buffet or off the menu but there are other things offered.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got our drinks and ordered the the buffet, but never got a refill, kinda aggravated me when everyone elses waiter and waitress was checking on them.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good. The cinnamon roll waffle was amazing. The breakfast buffet had a variety of choices. The service from everyone was amazing!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great until a family brought a pair of lap dogs and a server brought a food container from the kitchen with water an ice in it. Makes me wonder is the kitchen clean. True it’s known dogs mouths are cleaner hen humans however it does concern me about animals eating from the same dish food is prepared in. There are people who have animal allergies and that could end very badly.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait time was >30 minutes with limited seating, otherwise the experience was excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Today the breakfast was great. It was a wonderful experience. The waiter was courteous and everyone in the restaurant kept filling up my coffee. Thanks
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I believe that most of our food came from the buffet area, meaning that it wasn't freshly prepared. I would recommend that you order something which CANNOT be pulled from the buffet area, such as a customized omelette.There were four of us in our party, and only one person [not me] ordered a breakfast which couldn't have come from the buffet area.The rest of us received food that was neither hot nor fresh. If you order scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, or hash browns, expect these items to come from the buffet area..
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_355410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

That Flippin Egg

4466 Washington Rd
Evans, GA 30809
Phone: (706) 210-9636
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

That Flippin Egg Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's