Close
That Flippin Egg is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait time was >30 minutes with limited seating, otherwise the experience was excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Today the breakfast was great. It was a wonderful experience. The waiter was courteous and everyone in the restaurant kept filling up my coffee. Thanks
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I believe that most of our food came from the buffet area, meaning that it wasn't freshly prepared. I would recommend that you order something which CANNOT be pulled from the buffet area, such as a customized omelette.There were four of us in our party, and only one person [not me] ordered a breakfast which couldn't have come from the buffet area.The rest of us received food that was neither hot nor fresh. If you order scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, or hash browns, expect these items to come from the buffet area..
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent menu choices, great food quality, fair pricing, friendly service staff and excellent service.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great! Made the meal excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice waiter, generious portions...food delicious !!!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from slow service
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from slow service
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Workers very friendly and nice and quick at delivery of food, food is good , but not the best we had - it is diner typr breakfast which is filling but not the best..
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Will definitely go back
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_355410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

That Flippin Egg

4466 Washington Rd
Evans, GA 30809
Phone: (706) 210-9636
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

That Flippin Egg Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's